International Organizing Committee

Chair: Djarot Sulistio Wisnubroto, BATAN / National Research Council

Co-Chairs: Michael A. Fütterer, European Commission – Joint Research Centre
                     Frederik Reitsma, International Atomic Energy Agency

  1. Jana Kalivodova, Czech Republic (CVR Rez Centrum výzkumu Řež)
  2. Joël Guidez, France ( Commissariat à l’énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA))
  3. Dominique Hittner, France (Hit Tech Relay)
  4. Tetsuaki Takeda, Japan (University of Yamanashi)
  5. Afaque Shams, Netherlands (Nuclear Research & consultancy Group / NRG)
  6. Steven Knol, Netherlands (Nuclear Research & consultancy Group / NRG)
  7. Min Hwan Kim, South Korea ( Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute / KAERI)
  8. Mike Davies, UK (AMEC)
  9. Eben Mulder, USA (X-Energy)
  10. Paul Demkowicz, USA (Idaho National Laboratory)
  11. Paolo Balestra, USA (Idaho National Laboratory)
  12. Geni Rina Sunaryo, Indonesia (BATAN)
  13. Jat du Toit, South Africa (North West University)
  14. Yassin A. Hassan, USA (Texas A&M University)
  15. Sun Yuliang, China (INET)
  16. Xing L. Yan, Japan, (Japan Atomic Energy Agency)
  17. Syaiful Bakhri, Indonesia, (BATAN)
  18. Nikolay G. Kodochigov, Russian Federation, (OKBM)
  19. M. Hadid Subki, IAEA
  20. Jerzy Cetnar, Poland (AGH University of Science and Technology)
  21. Manuel A. Pouchon, Switzerland (Paul Scherrer Institute)
  22. Muhammad Subekti, Indonesia (BATAN)
  23. Topan Setiadipura, Indonesia (BATAN)
  24. Taiju Shibata, Japan (JAEA)
  25. Frederic Damian, France (CEA)
  26. Farshid Shahrokhi, USA (Framatome)
  27. Bing Liu, China (INET)
  28. Li Fu, China (INET)
  29. Jim Kuijper, Netherlands (NUCLIC)
  30. Rami El-EMAM, IAEA
  31. Alexander Agung, Indonesia (University of Gadjah Mada)
  32. Ridwan, Indonesia (BATAN)
  33. Ratiko, Indonesia (BATAN)
  34. Budi Rohman, Indonesia (BAPETEN)
  35. Sriyana, Indonesia (BATAN)

Guidance for the committees

  • The committees should sign up to get access to the abstracts and papers
  • Select review and Program Committees
  • Go to Sign up
  • Fill out the form and click submit
  • Reviewers will receive notification
  • Go to Sign in and select View Submission