Nadiem Makarim
Minister of Education, Culture, Research and Technology
Anhar Riza Antariksawan
Chairman of National Nuclear Energy Agency, Republic of Indonesia
Panut Mulyono
Rector of Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Jazy Eko Istiyanto
Chairman of Nuclear Energy Regulatory Agency, Republic of Indonesia
M. Hadid Subki
Senior Nuclear Engineer, IAEA
Taiju Shibata
Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Jósef Sobolewski
National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Jeff Harper
Zhang Zuoyi
Director: Institute of Nuclear and New Energy Technology
Robert Arnold
BEIS Science & Engineering for Climate and Energy, UK